Fachlehrpersonen Religionsunterricht

Claudia Balzarek

Tobel 1004
9103 Schwellbrunn
Tel. 071 352 11 38
balzarek@bluewin.ch

Brigitte Barben

Obermoosberg 10
9100 Herisau
Tel. 071 351 19 33
brigitte.barben@hispeed.ch

Beatrix Baur-Fuchs

Gossauerstrasse 62a
9100 Herisau
Tel. 071 556 18 31
beatrix.baur@kath-herisau.ch

Tom Gruner

Gossauerstrasse 62a
9100 Herisau
Tel. 071 556 18 33
tom.gruner@kath-herisau.ch

Jürgen Kaesler

Gossauerstrasse 62a
9100 Herisau
071 556 18 32
juergen.kaesler@kath-herisau.ch

Helena Meier

Gossauerstrasse 62a
9100 Herisau
Tel. 071 556 18 34
helena.meier@kath-herisau.ch

Iris Schmid Hochreutener

Eggweg 5
9100 Herisau
Tel. 071 350 06 81
iris.schmid@kath-herisau.ch

Juliane Schulz

Gossauerstrasse 62a
9100 Herisau
Tel. 071 350 04 42
juliane.schulz@kath-herisau.ch

Thomas Schwarz

Gossauerstrasse 62a
9100 Herisau
Tel. 071 556 18 30
thomas.schwarz@kath-herisau.ch